Where I Sweat

Day 5 Share pictures of your favorite place to workout

 

My number one favorite place to work out is definitely outside, where I get to run past these guys.

IMG_1070

 

When running/walking outside isn’t a possibility I head to the gym, which is pretty fantastic. It’s pretty new so all the equipment is in amazing shape and pretty high-tech. I also tend to go to a lot of classes as well.

530150_283645501727579_101300176628780_592510_398396583_n

BodyCombat, from the spring launch, I’m all the way on the right in blue.

 

IMG_1049

Sneaking a pic in the fitness studio before a class.

When I lived near Chicago I loved going for runs on the local forest preserve trails, but sadly there isn’t anything like that here. The closest thing is a park with a 1.2 mile (hilly) loop. It is really pretty though, and I think I’ll make it a fall goal to run out there more often.

 

Where is your favorite place to work out?

Leave a Reply

