August Writing Challenge Day 5

{This is part of The Fitness Cheerleader’s August writing challenge. Here’s why I’m participating.}

Today’s topic: 5 Foods you can’t live without

It was really hard to narrow this down to just 5 foods. I love fruits and veggies and try to eat several different kinds every day. I decided I’d pick the 5 foods I eat most often and still love.

1. bananas

banana

2. bread

IMG_1218

3. eggs

IMG_1226

4. apples & 5. peanut butter

DSCN2092

What’s your current favorite food?

Leave a Reply

