Countdown

So, I’m sitting here drinking the last water I’ll get until after surgery. If you know me at all, you’ll know how hard that is for me.

I went to the store today and stocked up on jello, pudding, tomato soup, and sweet potatoes.

And I’m getting scared. Oh, who am I kidding – I’ve been scared.

20120403-234019.jpg

That’s my scared face. Or my scary face. You choose.

Plans for post-surgery include: sleeping, watching Breaking Dawn part 1 (don’t judge me), and eating jello. I know how to get crazy.

So, think good thoughts and say some prayers for me and a speedy healing. My couch doesn’t need my butt imprinted on it after this. : )

2 thoughts on “Countdown

Leave a Reply

