Weekly Setup March 12 – 18

     

    Here’s my setup from last week and what I actually did:

    – Monday March 5

    • planned: LiveFit Day 61 – back/biceps/abs/cardio or Bodypump, run
    • actual: 1.5 mile treadmill run & Bodypump

    – Tuesday March 6

    • planned: BodyCombat
    • actual: 30 Day Shred Level 1 & Bodyflow class

    – Wednesday March 7

    • planned: Bodypump or LiveFit Day 61, run
    • actual: Livefit Day 61 & 1.5 mile treadmill run

    – Thursday March 8

    • planned: LiveFit Day 62 – shoulders/triceps/calves/cardio
    • actual: 3 mile outdoor run (my first since December 10!)

    – Friday March 9

    • planned: LiveFit Day 64 – quads/calves or run
    • actual: Livefit Day 62

    – Saturday March 10

    • planned: Long run (outside?!?) or rest
    • actual: 5 mile long run

    – Sunday March 11

    • planned: Rest or long run
    • actual: much deserved rest day!

I can’t believe I actually worked out 6/7 days this week! That’s usually what my plan is but it doesn’t always happen. Let’s see if I can go for a repeat again this week.

photo

Took this one before I went out for my run. I actually didn’t wear the gloves – I checked the weather again and it was 53 degrees!

Here’s what I’m planning for this week:

  • Monday March 12
    • planned: 3 miles & strength
  • Tuesday March 13
    • planned: 6×400 for speedwork & strength
  • Wednesday March 14
    • planned: 3 miles & strength
  • Thursday March 15
    • planned: Bodycombat or crosstraining & strength
  • Friday March 16
    • planned: crosstraining & Strength
  • Saturday March 17
    • planned: 6 mile long run
  • Sunday March 18
    • planned: rest!

 

Have you tried any new fitness classes or DVDs lately?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Setup March 12 – 18

  1. kilax

    Thanks for entering my giveaway! We need to see your fitness recaps for the last two weeks! 🙂 And I saw you have a cat too.. need some Sterling pics as well. I am so demanding 🙂

    Reply
    1. Melissa Post author

      I know! I’ve been so busy the last few weeks. Blogging is definitely on my to to list for tonight!

      Sent from my iPhone

      Reply

Leave a Reply

