Weekly Setup Feb 13 – 19

Yeah, yeah. I know it’s already Thursday. I’ve been sick with a nasty cold the last couple of days, so not much has gotten done around here. I’m feeling much better today, after being on cold medicine for a day and then sleeping almost 12 hours last night. My poor nose is a little worse for the wear, due to using crappy tissue all yesterday at school. I have learned my lesson.

    Let’s see how I did on my weekly plan for Feb 6 – 12

    • Monday – Bodypump
      • actual: Bodypump
    • Tuesday – Bodycombat
      • Actual: Bodycombat
    • Wednesday – Bodypump
      • Actual: Bodypump + 20 minutes cardio, incl. 1 mile run
    • Thursday – Bodyflow or LiveFit Day 52
      • Actual: rest day
    • Friday – LiveFit Day 52/53
      • Actual: LiveFit Day 52 – chest/cardio
    • Saturday – LiveFit Day 53/54
      • Actual: rest
    • Sunday – rest
      • Actual: LiveFit Day 53 – shoulders, cardio

Not too shabby! I threw in an extra rest day on Thursday, but my body really needed it after 3 hard days in a row. I was feeling much better and more rested for Fridays workout.

Here’s the plan for the week of Feb 13 – 19

   (Note: I planned this in advance, before I was sick. The actual week is going to look very different.)

  • Monday Feb 13
    • Planned: Bodypump, 20 minutes cardio before class
  • Tuesday Feb 14
    • Planned: Bodycombat, abs
  • Wednesday Feb 15
    • Planned: Bodypump, 20 minutes cardio before class
  • Thursday Feb 16
    • Planned: LiveFit Day 54 – legs
  • Friday Feb 17
    • Planned: rest day
  • Saturday Feb 18
    • Planned: LiveFit Day 55 – back/rear delts
  • Sunday Feb 19
    • Planned: LiveFit Day 57 – quads/calves
Leave a Reply

