Chicago Bound!

So, it’s almost here! Just 2 more days until the Chicago Marathon.

I’ve still got packing to do, so instead of writing a long post, I recorded a quick video to say thanks to everyone who has been with me on this crazy journey.

 

Track me! I’m bib #16406

Watch it online!

I’ll (try) to have another quick post up tomorrow after the expo, and who/what hash tag to follow on twitter.  (If you’ve got an idea for one, let me know!)

Hope you all have a great weekend!

One thought on “Chicago Bound!

Leave a Reply

