Lunchtime

Hey all! It’s been a busy few weekends for sure and I’ve really missed having time to sit down and blog.

I’m doing pretty well with my september goals so far – including an awesome 16 mile run this past weekend.

I’m subbing today and wanted to throw up a quick lunch post.

Today’s eats were pretty random. We’re all out of salad, which is my go-to lunch for school. Instead I had:

20110912-113508.jpg

20110912-113518.jpg

20110912-113526.jpg

Fuji apple with peanut butter, 1 can tuna (mixed with a little ranch & mrs dash) and wheat thins, Dannon peach Greek yogurt (meh)

I’ve also got some carrots, a couple mandarins, and 1/2 a snickers bar for snacks & pre-workout fuel.

I’m pretty free tonight so I’m really hoping to get a few posts up, including a new wedding Wednesday or two. I’ve got my ambitious hat on today!

See ya later friends!

Leave a Reply

