Three Strikes

So, having no Internet totally sucks!

Matt and I moved into our new apartment Saturday/Sunday and Comcast won’t be out until August 11 to turn it on!!! Anyway, I’ve been surviving off my iPhone for the past week and haven’t even turned on my computer since Saturday morning. That’s probably the longest steak ever for me.

I plan on posting picture of the old and new apartments as a comparison for ya, but that probably won’t happen until after I’m back from vacation.

I can show you a sneak peek of our kitchen, though.

20110727-062301.jpg

It’s a little tidier now than in the picture, but I’m just excited by all the cabinet space!

Well, I’m off to finish my workday and then to a baseball game to bake in the sun and drink cheap beer.

Have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

