Whatever Wednesday

 

Hi all! Just checking in to update you all on a few things:

– yes, I ran the 5k and half marathon this weekend. I’m working on recaps, and hope to have them up soon(ish)

– no wedding Wednesday post this week.

– I have 3 baskets of unfolded laundry that need to take priority to blogging. Oops.

– due to teacher appreciation week there have been way too many sweets and treats in the break room. it continues today with a catered in Panera lunch (yum!) and PTA moms bringing in dessert. Oh my goodness.

– I haven’t yet thought about my May goals, but I’m hoping to write up a post about that this weekend.

I’m feeling like a slacker, but that’s ok. I need to take care of myself first, then blogging second.

But next week, I hope to be back on my regular schedule, both blogging and otherwise.

Leave a Reply

