Wedding Wednesday Vol. 6

 

Today’s theme? Short hair brides!
This is a topic that’s been on my mind (I’m so deep, I know) and since I’m getting my hair did tomorrow I thought I‘d feature some brides with short do’s.

Most women grow out their hair for their wedding, but I’m not so sure I’m going to do that. I want to look like me, and a fancy-schmancy updo isn’t me.

pink-southern-diy-wedding-12

Every Last Detail

I love this haircut. Even better with the gorgeous dress and flowers.

 

via With This Ring

Short short hair bride!

detroit-hotel-wedding

via Intimate Weddings

Short, simple, and beautiful.

via I Love You Much

I love this one – especially with the birdcage veil and bright lips!

via With This Ring

Aww! This haircut is actually really similar to mine, too.

 

Next week: a Melissa & Matt edition of Wedding Wednesday! I’ll give you a peek at the reception hall where we’ll celebrate with our family and friends!

One thought on “Wedding Wednesday Vol. 6

Leave a Reply

