Wedding Wednesday Vol. 5

 

I’m blogging a little late today, but don’t worry, it’s a sweet post today.

I actually forgot it was Wednesday when I woke up this morning. Traveling on Monday made the whole week feel off. Weird how that happens, isn’t it?

So, since I’m trying to detox from sweets this week (after indulging this weekend) I’m going to share some pictures of wedding sweets!

 

via Jessica Winn Photography

I love the ribbon, simple flower, and monogram on this simple white cake.

via Elegance and Simplicity

I obviously love all the purple, but that cake is simply lovely. And probably tasty, too.

 

via Whimsical Wonderful Weddings

Cupcakes! (Need I say more?)

via Every Last Detail

Love. This. Cake. The flowers, the simplicity, the cute topper. Love.

 

via Weddingbee

Cupcakes AND cake? Crazy! But also delicious.

via Style Me Pretty

Ooh. I wonder what kind of filling is inside?

 

I swear I’m going to post about the wedding decision we made this weekend. It’s been a busy week so far! On the bright side – only 2 more days until the weekend is here!

Leave a Reply

