Snow Day No More

 

Except it still is a snow day. The fourth one this week, actually. So, I’ve had a pretty lazy week.

Favorite things Friday: Blizzard Edition

5.  Shovels (and the men who operate them)

DSCN2054

 

4.  DVR

Source

It usually takes me a couple days to watch what I’ve recorded, but with 4 snow days this week I’m all caught up!

 

3.  Snow boots

Source

I’ve been rocking these like they’re Jimmy Choos.

 

2.  Backhoes & dump trucks

Yeah, this is our downtown looked like in the aftermath.

Herald-Whig

1.  Workouts on DVD

 003 (4)

DSCN1989

I did 3 circuits (lower body) from NMTZ and level 1 of 6 week 6 pack on Wednesday, and my legs are still totally sore. Its crazy.

 

I hope you all have dug yourself out of the snow, if you got some, and are ready to enjoy a nice long weekend!

Leave a Reply

