I’m So Loved!

 

I’ve been awarded the Stylish Blogger Award.  While I may dispute my stylish-ness, I’ll take it!

 

1. Post and link back to the person who awarded you this award- Thanks Bethany!

2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers
4. Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won!

  1. I have conversations with my cat. And translate his meows into words. Anyone else do this too?
  2. I could probably stay and home all day and knit or read if given the option.
  3. I have a huge family – 20 cousins + many spouses, 8 aunts & uncles (plus some spouses), and 6 second cousins. And that’s just on my mom’s side. Family occasions get a bit crazy.
  4. I have a slight obsession with wedding blogs. (In case you didn’t already know.)
  5. I’m a book junkie. Our 5 shelf bookcase is filled to the max.
  6. Ice cream is one of my weaknesses. I can’t keep it in the house, otherwise I’ll want to eat the whole thing.
  7. I can’t wait to be a wife and mother. Well, I can, but you know what I mean.

And 15 bloggers I’m loving…

  1. Becoming Myself
  2. Her Posh Palate
  3. Manderz Road to a New Life
  4. A Chicagoan in Atlanta
  5. Quite Contrary
  6. Can’t Survive on Yarn Alone
  7. World of Megan
  8. Panda Post

Sadly, only passing this on to 8 more bloggers. Many of my other faves have already been named by others!

Leave a Reply

