Wedding Wednesday

 

Now that wedding planning has (finally!) begun, I’ve become (more)obsessed with all things wedding. I’ve decided to start a new series – Wedding Wednesday (love the alliteration)

Matt and I have not finalized a date or hall yet – but we’re getting close. I’ve started reading tons of wedding blogs and am beginning to get inspired for my own nuptials. So, allow me to share some of those finds with you.

 

Source

I love the flower in her hair, and the simple bouquet.

 

Source

Ooh, love love love the open back on this one.

 

Source

Such cute programs!

 

Source

Another gorgeous bouquet. So simple.

Source (Same wedding as above)

I love this cake – it’s so elegant yet simple.

Source (Same wedding again)

I love these photos – they look so happy!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday

Leave a Reply

