He’s Almost Here!

 

YouTube

Tonight I will be celebrating Christmas #2 – with fiancé’s family. It’s going to be a loooong day, but it should be fun. Here’s what I knit for our little nephew:

011

Tiny little socks and hat. Adorable.

I did knit a few other gifts this season, but they can’t be posted until after Christmas in case the recipients read this. Winking smile

 

I also got a little surprise in the mail yesterday. Leslie over at And Her Little Dog Too had a giveaway about a week and a half ago for a boatload of coupons that expire soon. And I won a few! I will definitely be using these on my next grocery trip.

013017

And a cute Christmas card was tucked in there as well – thanks again Leslie!

018

 

I worked out a bit this morning in the living room – a couple circuits from Banish Fat Boost Metabolism and the 3 core circuits from No More Trouble Zones. Not as great as a run, but better than slipping on the ice!

Then I made breakfast. Awesome.

Oats + banana + couscous (leftover from last night, about 1/4 cup) + 2 peanut butter balls. Yum.

019020

The nifty spoon was made by my brother. It made the oatmeal *extra* special.

Now I’m off to get ready for Christmas Eve – here’s hoping I get it all done in time!

Leave a Reply

