Post and Run

I swear, I will be updating with a real post later today. The past few days have been pretty busy – with actual things and me just being lazy.

Matt & I had Christmas here on Sunday – it just made more sense to open our gifts to each other here instead of bringing them with us to Chicago, opening them, then bringing them back. And since I’m taking the train Wednesday and he had meetings last night (and possibly tonight) we decided that Sunday was the best day.

Yesterday was filled with work, gym, and trying to get ready to be away for a week. Today has been some of the same (no work) and much more laziness. But as soon as I hit publish on this bad boy I’m changing into workout clothes and heading to the gym. I’ve got a 4:30 spin class calling my name.

Hope your Tuesday is going splendidly!

Leave a Reply

