October Goals!

 

Um, how did it get to be October already? I think I may have missed a month or two.

image 

This month I want to focus more on health and wellness. Why? Sometimes I think I (we?) focus too much on the little things.

So, here goes.

1. Visit the farmers market at least twice. The season ends after this month and I still haven’t made it to a Saturday market!

2. Run outside more. Fall weather is my favorite to run in, and it’s starting to show up around here!

3. Eat more fruits and vegetables. One of the reasons why the scale went up is because I ate too many carby things in place of fresh produce. Time to change, people!

4. Spend more free time with Matt. We both get so busy sometimes that we don’t make enough time for each other – other than sitting in front of the television. I want to change that.

There they are. It seems pretty simple, I think. Can I do it?

2 thoughts on “October Goals!

  1. Pingback: Let’s Review « Running with Needles

  2. Pingback: Weekly Meeting Recap and Weigh In « Running with Needles

Leave a Reply

