Slacker Friday

I gained 3 pounds this week.

Didn’t really feel like blogging much today. I did, however, manage to catch up on my Google reader and DVR, and finished knitting a pair of socks. Now I’m relaxing on the couch watching a movie.

Hope you’re all having a great Friday night. There’ll be no blogging tomorrow because I have a fingerprinting appointment in the morning (for subbing) and then work all day (yay money!) at the bar. I’m hoping to catch up on Sunday/Monday with things here.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

