Thursday shopping

Currently I’m sitting in an H&M fitting room waiting for my friend to try on clothes. One thing that stinks about not having a full time job is the subsequent lack of income with which to purchase wants (rather than needs).

I have the day off tomorrow, and besides a trip to the gym in the AM, I have nothing planned. I will spend that time getting my about me and recipe pages updated, as well as hopefully writing a few posts for the future.

Just thought I’d give you all a little update, since I’ve been slacking in the posting department lately.

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

