S.O.S.

Yes, I’m still here! I started to write my weekly weigh in last Wednesday, but was totally not in the mood. I lost, but I was just feeling exceptionally lazy. And that feeling has carried through this entire week. I haven’t been tracking, I’ve been eating too much, and I haven’t been working out as much as id like.
Well, tomorrow is a the start of a new week, and I plan on getting back to my usual self. I think I’m feeling a little depressed because I’m not teaching this year. All the back to school stuff is coming out in stores and I’m a little sad that I don’t need to decorate a new classroom and stock my desk. Yes, I’ll be subbing, but it’s not the same. I’m on the lookout for jobs, but music teaching jobs are some of the hardest to come by. Yes, I’m happy that I’m living with matt in our own place. And yes, I am thankful that I have a job at all (even though I always said I’d never wait tables again). But its only temporary. I hope.
Be on the lookout for my weigh in post tomorrow afternoon (I work 11-2).

Melissa

Leave a Reply

