ABCs of me

I’ve seen this on several blogs I follow, so here it is:

A – Age: 24
B – Bed size:double
C – Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom
D – Dog’s name: No dog (yet)
E – Essential start your day item: coffee
F – Favorite color(s): Pink, navy blue
G – Gold or Silver: Silver
H – Height: 5’7″
I – Instruments you play:flute, clarinet, saxophone, trumpet, french horn, trombone, tuba, percussion (can you guess what I do for a living?)
J – Job title: Currently unemployed, but I was and hopefully will be again soon a music teacher
K – Kid:  just the cat for now
L – Living arrangements: with the boyfriend (as of last Saturday)
M – Mom’s name:Colleen
N – Nicknames: Lis, Lissa, Mel
O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Nope
P – Pet Peeve: people who don’t lift their feet when they walk in sandals. Drives me nuts.
Q – Quote from a movie: “I won’t worry about that today. I’ll think about it tomorrow.”
R – Right or left handed: Left
S – Siblings: Kelly and Ryan (twins) and Jared
T – Time you wake up: depends. This morning it was 7:15
U – Underwear:Whatever I grab from the drawer. Nothing too crazy
V – Vegetable you dislike: Brussels sprouts and radishes
W – Workout style: high intensity – running, kickboxing, spinning
X – X-rays you’ve had: back, teeth
Y – Yesterday’s best moment: cooking my first meal in my new apartment with my boyfriend
Z – Zoo favorite: Hippos, walruses, and giraffes

Leave a Reply

