You think I’m beautiful!

Props to Julia (and Goliath) for passing this awesome award on to me! Kind of reminds me that people are actually reading this thing.

The rules: pass the award on to 7 bloggers and write 7 things about myself that you did not know!

So, the 7 things you don’t know about me:
1. I’m pretty old fashioned – I love to knit, sew, cook, and would love to one day be a stay-at-home-mom

2. I love bananas. I think I could eat one every day. Same goes for fuji apples. 

3. I have a huge extended family. On my mom’s side alone I’ve got nearly 30 cousins/cousins in law/babies of cousins. It’s awesome.

4. I own the entire DVD series of Friends, Gilmore Girls, Will & Grace, How I Met Your Mother, and Grey’s Anatomy. It’s a problem.

5. I own probably 25 bottles of nail polish, yet rarely polish my nails. 
6. I have thing for purses and shoes. I have an entire giant rubbermaid tote of each that’s filled.

7. I hate to floss, and do it maybe 10 times between dentist appointments. It’s the only thing they get on me about.
And to pass it on…
Leave a Reply

