*Yawn*

It’s a pretty boring day at work. So I figured I’d do a new post for all you readers (I’m sure you’re out there – somewhere).

And it’s lunchtime! Today is a pretty salad with iceberg, spring mix, and spinach.
Topped with Fat Free feta, bell peppers, cherry tomatoes, and Kraft Free Ceasar Italian dressing (soo good).

It’s been a while since I had a salad like this, and I’m really enjoying it. Just wishing I had some chicken or something on it. But when I got home from band rehearsal at 9:30 last night the last thing I wanted to do was cook.
I’m also eating an orange, Yoplait Thick & Creamy Key Lime Pie (drool), a WW 1 pt bar (mint cookie crisp) and drinking from Big Red. 
              
I got Big Red in my Easter Basket. She’s huge (in a good way) and is wide enough to fit ice cubes. Yay. I actually have a silver one too, but since I leave it in my car overnight, I figured having two in rotation would be a good idea. That way I never forget my water bottle.
I’m doing really well in my half training. Tomorrow is a five-miler that I’m planning on running after my WW meeting. And then I get to meet my baby nephew!!! I’m just a little excited, can’t you tell?
In other news, I’ve been tagged by Julia at The Bosky Blog to create a list of 10 things I love. I’m gonna do it this weekend, I swear!
3 thoughts on “*Yawn*

  1. kristlynngirl

    That salad looks fantastic! I love cooking with all different colors of bell peppers, yum! I'm crazy about them with pasta or in fajitas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

