Oops

Yeah, I know I haven’t posted in a few days. Here’s just a quick rundown of the week:

Monday – ran on the treadmill
    Distance – 3 miles
    Time – 34:03
    Pace – 11:17

Tuesday – treadmill (and recalibrated the Nike+)
    Distance – 2 miles
    Time – 21:33
    Pace – 10:33

Wednesday – outside!
    Distance – 3.1 miles
    Time – 33.54
    Pace – 10:53

I finally finished the baby blanket! (pictures to come)

I finally bought a food scale!

Spring break starts in less than an hour – and I will see the boyfriend for a week straight. Ahh, the little things.

And I am finally getting a much needed pedicure this afternoon. After running so much my feet are not in good shape. The poor  technician.

I swear, the next post will be less spastic.

Later!

Leave a Reply

